Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Copps Pizza Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Copps Pizza Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Monicalhuebner 3 months ago

Pork Burnt Ends

Five out of five stars for out family? Great food and daddy friendly service. This will be a regular dining spot for us!

Smelmnop 3 months ago

Cinnamon Breadsticks

Cinnamon sticks are So Yummy!! Why wait for dessert till after dinner when your full? We ordered it as the appetizer!!

Connorlcochran 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Honestly maybe my favorite pizza ever. The cream cheese sauce mixes really well with the buffalo sauce to take this pizza to the next level. The crust is also done perfectly. Definitely worth the price, I'd give it 5 stars.

Tatauiliili 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Amazing. I also tried the Cauliflower Buffalo Chicken Pizza and it tasted basically like dough! Customer service was great as well and love the atmosphere.

Natasharadke 4 months ago

Pepperoni Lovers

We love this pizza!! Top quality, always on time for delivery and never disappointed! Their flavor choices are unique and all really good. Worth the price. Don't forget to try the appetizers!

Angela 3 months ago

Crab Rangoon

OMG I have found a favorite pizza...Crab Rangoon Pizza was amazing. We are not from Omaha area and was there for medical appointment and stopped for lunch. We also had Burnt Ends Pizza and wings (Gochujang). The wings were probably the best we have ever had. I can see myself coming to Omaha to just get the pizza and wings. Too bad you didn't have frozen ones to heat at home as my freezer would be full of pizza!!! Thank you also for the great service from the counter to the table!

Ashley 3 months ago

BBQ Chicken

I had the BBQ Chicken Cauli Pizza, and I have to say that since going gluten-free over the last year and a half, this is the best I've had. I definitely look forward to enjoying another pie soon!

Fportillo402 3 months ago

Breaded Bone In

Breaded bone in wings here are the best I ever had hands down baby!!!

Danae 4 months ago

Crab Rangoon

Hands down by far the best pizza I have ever had. I ate some one night and left overs the next day because I wanted to make it last. I have told my family in OK about this pizza and I will be make them try it when they come up. My treat of course!

Margaret 4 months ago

16" Create Your Own

My son in law is a pizza lover! And this is his go to pizza. Copps always delivers delicious pizza!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA