Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Copp's Pizza Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Copp's Pizza Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Edballard74 14 days ago

10" CYO

I had 5 slice's and it was delicious! First time I ever tried Cop's and it won't be the last! Love Love Love your pizza!

Heather 16 days ago

Meat Lovers

The crust was crispy, and not soggy. There was hardly any grease on the top of the pizza like most pizza changes. Would order again any time.

Loretahulshof 17 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

The pizza is always so delicious. We sit at the bar every Friday night and I chose to leave this review to let someone know that the new bartender Drew did a very good job. He helped us right away and was very attentive and courteous to all the customers. Good hire!!!

Kelly 18 days ago

Pork Burnt Ends

YUMMMMMMO!!

Charles 19 days ago

Regular Breadsticks

Soft good flavor and freshly cooked served with marinara

Heather 16 days ago

Wings

My daughter ordered the wings and they were very flavorful and had a nice crunch on the out side while still moist on the inside.

Heather 16 days ago

Loaded Fries

Had these fries with just cheese on top. They were to die for. Most places whrn they bring them out are warm. But these wer hot and the flavors were awesome.

Laura 18 days ago

Cheesy Breadsticks

These are INCREDIBLE! Not an exaggeration when I say that these are the best cheesy breadsticks I've ever had.

Kelly 18 days ago

10" CYO

The Crab Rangoon pizza….ooooh la la!

D 19 days ago

12" Create Your Own

Not only is the pizza amazing; but the staff is awesome. I went today for a pick up order and left my wallet in the car because I wasn't intending on buying anything else. My kids (4 &2) walked up to the dessert bar where all of the cakes are, and saw the red velvet cake cup! We were instantly sad because I didn't have my wallet. One of the gentlemen that was working the front gave me a cup and said one of the girls paid for it for me. She absolutely didn't have to do that for me, but she made my kids' night (and mine)! I wish I knew her name, because she was awesome and friendly!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA