Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Copp's Pizza Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Copp's Pizza Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amyloucakes 4 days ago

BBQ Chicken

Best BBQ Chicken Pizza I have ever had! Service was top notch!

Daisiesforme 7 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

So Delicious! This was my first time ordering Copps Pizza and I will definitely be a returning customer. I also had the Fried Pickles and they are pretty high up on my list!!

Zachary 9 days ago

BBQ Chicken

The restaurant was clean and so were the restrooms. The cheesy breadsticks with pizza sauce was delicious! Just the right amount of cheese for the bread, make sure to get an extra pizza sauce. The BBQ Chicken Pizza was delicious as well, in my opinion it needed a tad bit more BBQ. I service was very friendly. Will be returning!

Berlinsummer 13 days ago

Loaded Fries

I love the loaded fries. I call them pizza fries and I cannot stop ordering them. Once this pandemic is over, friends of mine from Kansas City are driving up to visit and we are going to all get pizza fries and all of the beer.

Myfaithinhim1 16 days ago

Pork Burnt Ends

This pizza was amazing! I typically eat a max of 2 slices and I ate four! Am trying the buffalo chicken next!

Sabrina 5 days ago

16" Create Your Own

One of the best pizzas in Omaha. Very cheesy, good amount of toppings, and a good crust that isn't too bready.

Nancy 8 days ago

8" Create Your Own

This pizza is AMAZING!!!

Cmissysmith 10 days ago

10" Cheese Pizza

This place not only provides excellent service but amazing good as well! Our favorites is: pork master, crab Rangoon pizzas and fried pickles!

Mikekresh 13 days ago

10" CYO

First time visiting Copp's today. I was impressed ! Great flavor,and the italian sausage was spot on. The crust was just how i like it,Just a littlle crunch. I would recommend !

Traceygoodrich09 20 days ago

Hawaiian

Amazing!!! Have tried several things and love them all.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA