Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Copps Pizza Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Copps Pizza Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rachel about 2 months ago

Crab Rangoon Pizza

This was absolutely amazing. i WILL be ordering again!!

Tammy about 2 months ago

Crab Rangoon Pizza

We had the crab rangoon pizza, burgers, fries and onion rings. All were very good. All of the employees were hustling and working hard to make sure all guests had a good experience. As with any new business there were hiccups for some people around us but nothing a little grace couldn't overlook. We can't wait to go back and try more menu items!

Nic about 2 months ago

Porkmaster

Amazing flavor!

Monicalhuebner 7 months ago

Pork Burnt Ends

Five out of five stars for out family? Great food and daddy friendly service. This will be a regular dining spot for us!

Smelmnop 7 months ago

Cinnamon Breadsticks

Cinnamon sticks are So Yummy!! Why wait for dessert till after dinner when your full? We ordered it as the appetizer!!

Josh Jess about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

We had the Buffalo chicken pizza. It was a really delicious pizza! Medium size is just right for two people. Great sauce. That cream cheese sauce is so unique. We have a lot of things we want to try, so we will definitely be back. Our server was also awesome! I think her name was Kayce.

Lajeep53 about 2 months ago

Crab Rangoon Pizza

DELICIOUS TWIST ON A BURGER - LOVED IT! MEAT WAS SO JUICY AND TENDER, AND TOPPINGS WERE OUT OF THIS WORLD!

Dillon 2 months ago

Veggie Lovers

I LOVE that the veggie pizza has spinach! Most pizza places you have to pay extra from spinach. This pizza tastes AMAZING! Thank you!!!!

Angela 7 months ago

Crab Rangoon Pizza

OMG I have found a favorite pizza...Crab Rangoon Pizza was amazing. We are not from Omaha area and was there for medical appointment and stopped for lunch. We also had Burnt Ends Pizza and wings (Gochujang). The wings were probably the best we have ever had. I can see myself coming to Omaha to just get the pizza and wings. Too bad you didn't have frozen ones to heat at home as my freezer would be full of pizza!!! Thank you also for the great service from the counter to the table!

Ashley 8 months ago

BBQ Chicken

I had the BBQ Chicken Cauli Pizza, and I have to say that since going gluten-free over the last year and a half, this is the best I've had. I definitely look forward to enjoying another pie soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA